Ajay Davgan Biography-Hindi- Urdu

ajay davgan

Ajay Devgan born in 2 April 1969 New Delhi, India. Ajay Devgan is an Indian film actor, director and producer was born in Mumbai on 2nd April in 1969. His father Veeru Devgan, is originally Punjabi from Amritsar, Punjab. Hindi film director Anil Devgan is his brother. He is graduated of Silver Beach High School in Juhu and Mithibai College. He married Hindi film actress with Kajol on February 24, 1999 and has a daughter, Nysa, and a son, Yug.

Ajay Devgan made his debut in Bollywood in the year 1991 with Phool Aur Kaante. He received Filmfare award for Best Male Debut, Filmfare Award for Best Performance in a Negative Role, 2 National Film Awards for Best Actor; Filmfare Critics Award for Best Performance. Ajay Davgan film include Jigar (1992), Dilwale (1994), Suhaag (1994), Naajayaz (1995), Diljale (1996) and Ishq (1997), Lajja (2001) and Company (2002), Raincoat (2004), Yuva (2004), Omkara (2006), Golmaal: Fun Unlimited (2006), Golmaal Returns (2008), All the Best: Fun Begins (2009), Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai (2010), Golmaal 3 (2010), Raajneeti (2010), and Singham (2011). All about ajay devgan biography, ajay devgan biography in hindi, ajay devgan history in urdu, ajay devgan movies list.

Ajay Devgan Movies List

Phool Aur Kaante--------1991 film
Jigar---------1992 film
Bedardi---------1993 film
Sangram---------1993 film
Divya Shakti---------1993 film
Suhaag---------1994 film
Dilwale----------1994 film
Vijaypath-------------1994 film
Gundaraj---------1995 film
Hulchul---------1995 film
Haqeeqat---------1995 film
Jung----------------1996 film
Diljale------1996 film
Jaan----------1996 film
Itihaas--------1997 film
Ishq--------1997 film
Major Saab--------1998 film
Major Saab------------1998 film
Kachche Dhaage-------1999 film
Tera Mera Saath Rahen------------2001 film
Deewangee -------2002
Parwana-----------2003 film
Bhoot--------------2003 film
Gangaajal---------2003 film
Qayamat: City Under Threat-------2003 film
Khakee-----------2004 film
Main Aisa Hi Hoon----------2005 film
Apaharan----2005 film
Omkara------2006 film
Golmaal: Fun Unlimited--------------2006 film
Halla Bol------------2008 film
Golmaal Returns-----2008
Fun Begins---------2009 film
London Dreams----------2009 film
Raajneeti-----------2010 film
Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai----------2010 film
Golmaal 3-----------2010 film
Dil Toh Baccha Hai Ji----------------2011 film
Singham-----------2011 film
Bol Bachchan------------2012 film
Son of Sardaar------------2012 film
Himmatwala---------------2013 film
Singham Returns------------2014 film
Action Jackson----------2014 film
Drishyam-----------2015 film
Shivay---------2016 film

Tags: All about ajay devgan biography, ajay devgan biography in hindi, ajay devgan history in urdu, ajay devgan movies list.